Quintette für zwei Violinen, zwei Bratschen un Violoncell / von W.A. Mozart ; Arrangement für das Pianoforte zu vier Händen von Ernst Naumann.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 [Browse]
Uniform title
Musical score
Leipzig : Breitkopf and Härtel, [187-]
1 online resource (1 score (5 volumes in 1))


Related name
Library of Congress genre(s)
  • Online version of original resource made available by the Sibley Music Library, Eastman School of Music.
  • Arr. for piano, 4 hands.
  • Each quintet has separate cover-title.
  • Pl. numbers: 14949, 14950, 14996, 15077, 15078.
Source of description
Description based on record for original version.
  • No. 1. C moll
  • No. 2. C dur
  • No. 3. G moll
  • No. 4. D dur
  • No. 5. Es dur.
Publisher no.
  • 14949--14950
  • 14996
  • 15077--15078
Statement on language in description
Princeton University Library aims to describe library materials in a manner that is respectful to the individuals and communities who create, use, and are represented in the collections we manage. Read more...
Other views
Staff view

Supplementary Information