The queen of Palmyra : [a novel] / Minrose Gwin.

Author
Gwin, Minrose [Browse]
Format
Book
Language
English
Εdition
1st Harper Perennial ed.
Published/​Created
New York : Harper Perennial, 2010.
Description
394, 16 p. ; 21 cm.

Details

Subject(s)
Library of Congress genre(s)
Summary note
"An atmospheric debut novel about growing up in the changing South in 1960s Mississippi in the tradition of The Secret Life of Bees and The Help"--Provided by publisher.
Bibliographic references
Includes bibliographical references.
ISBN
  • 9780061840326 (pbk.)
  • 0061840327 (pbk.)
LCCN
2010003785
OCLC
419851367
Statement on language in description
Princeton University Library aims to describe library materials in a manner that is respectful to the individuals and communities who create, use, and are represented in the collections we manage. Read more...
Other views
Staff view

Supplementary Information

Other versions