The Jane Austen Project / Kathleen A. Flynn.

Author
Flynn, Kathleen, 1966- [Browse]
Format
Book
Language
English
Εdition
First edition.
Published/​Created
  • New York : Harper Perennial, [2017]
  • ©2017
Description
373 pages ; 21 cm

Details

Subject(s)
Library of Congress genre(s)
Fiction [Browse]
Summary note
"Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, this engrossing debut novel offers an unusual twist on the legacy of one of the world's most celebrated and beloved authors: two researchers from the future are sent back in time to meet Jane and recover a suspected unpublished novel"-- Provided by publisher.
ISBN
  • 9780062651259 ((paperback))
  • 0062651250 ((paperback))
LCCN
2016035898
OCLC
956688108
Statement on language in description
Princeton University Library aims to describe library materials in a manner that is respectful to the individuals and communities who create, use, and are represented in the collections we manage. Read more...
Other views
Staff view

Supplementary Information

Other versions