Princeton University Library Catalog

Mozart / Mozart.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 [Browse]
Uniform title:
  • Italian
  • German
  • Latin
[Berlin, Germany] : Deutsche Grammophon, [2006]
1 online resource (70 minutes)
  • Streaming audio files.
  • Title from resource description page (viewed June 20, 2016).
Various instrumentalists and vocalists ; Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra (Wiener Philharmoniker) ; James Levine, Karl Böhm, conductors ; Orchestre du Théatre National de Prague ; Konzertvereinigung Wiener Staatsopernchor ; Karl Böhm, conductor ; Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra (Berliner Philharmoniker) ; Herbert von Karajan, Karl Böhm, conductors ; Russian National Orchestra (RNO) ; Mikhail Pletnev, conductor ; Camerata Salzburg ; Géza Anda, conductor ; Orpheus Chamber Orchestra.
3rd work sung in Italian; 5th and 9th works sung in German; 12th work sung in Latin.
Rondo from Horn Concerto no. 4 in E-flat major -- Allegro from Serenade in G major, K. 525 - "La ci darem la mano" from Don Giovanni -- "Alla turca" from Piano Sonata no. 11 in A major K. 331 -- "Der Vogelfanger bin ich ja" from The Magic Flute -- Menuetto from Divertimento K. 334 -- "The Sleighride" from 3 German Dances K. 605 -- Adagio from Clarinet Concerto in A major, K. 622 -- "Der Holle Rache" from The Magic Flute -- Molto Allegro from Symphony no. 40 in G minor -- Andante from Piano Concerto no. 21 in C major -- Lacrimosa from Requiem in D minor, K. 626 -- Allegro from Piano Sonata 15 in C minor K. 545 -- Presto from A Musical Joke.
Other title(s):
Classical music library.
Other views:
Staff view